Find a Professional

Search by Name
Search by Location
Search by Research Specialty
Search by Geo Specialty
Other Searches

Find a Specialist

Adoption
African-Americans
American Indian
Author/Writer
Bookseller
Columnist
DNA Specialist
Editor
Heir Searcher
House Historian
Lecturer/Seminars
Librarian
Lineage Societies
Photography
Translator
Travel & Tours
Web Designer

Site Search

Leadership

Kathleen Hinckley, CG
Executive Director
Association of Professional Genealogists
PO Box 535
Wheat Ridge, CO 80034-0535
tel. 303-465-6980
APG Office: admin@apgen.org
Hinckley

Executive Committee:

Berry

President
Kimberly T. Powell
president@apgen.org
[Pennsylvania]

Powell

Vice President
Catherine Desmarais, CG
vp@apgen.org
[Vermont]

Prater

Recording Secretary
Janice S. Prater
secretary@apgen.org
[Colorado]

Peake

Treasurer
Joan Peake
treas@apgen.org
[West Virginia]

Region Representatives: (see: regions)

Hibben

Jean Wilcox Hibben, PhD, CG
jean.wilcox.hibben@apgen.org
Region 1 - West
[California, 2015]

Lair

Valerie Eichler Lair
valerie.eichler.lair@apgen.org
Region 2 - Midwest
[Minnesota, 2015]

Sansone

Tina Sansone
tina.sansone@apgen.org
Region 3 - Southeast
[Tennessee, 2015]

Posz

Darcie M. Hind Posz, CG
darcie.hind.posz@apgen.org
Region 4 - Northeast
[D.C., 2015]

StDenis

Louise St Denis
louise.st.denis@apgen.org
Region 5 - Canada
[Ontario, Canada, 2015]




Fitzsimmons

Fiona Fitzsimmons
fiona.fitzsimons@apgen.org
Region 6 - British Isles
[Ireland, 2015]

Goldstein

Michael Goldstein
michael.goldstein@apgen.org
Region 7 - International
[Israel, 2015]

At-Large Representatives:

Arner

Amy E.K. Arner
amy.e.k.arner@apgen.org
[Pennsylvania, 2015]

Cardoso

Ruy Cardoso, CG
ruy.cardoso@apgen.org
[Massachusetts, 2016]

Darby

Luana Darby
luana.darby@apgen.org
[Utah, 2016]

Durie

Bruce Durie
bruce.durie@apgen.org
[Scotland, 2016]

Fogarty

Billie Fogarty
billie.stone.fogarty@apgen.org
[Oklahoma, 2016]

Fonkert

J.H. (Jay) Fonkert, CG
j.h.fonkert@apgen.org
[Minnesota, 2015]

Gow

Jan Gow
jan.gow@apgen.org
[New Zealand, 2016]

Gravel




Diane Florence Gravel, CG
diane.florence.gravel@apgen.org
[New Hampshire, 2016]

Hogan

Kathryn Lake Hogan
kathryn.lake.hogan@apgen.org
[Canada, 2016]

Hoitink

Yvette Hoitink
yvette.hoitink@apgen.org
[Netherlands, 2016]

Hooper



Deborah Hooper, CG
deborah.hooper@apgen.org
[Delaware, 2016]

Scott

Craig R. Scott, CG
craig.roberts.scott@apgen.org
[North Carolina, 2016]

Past President:

Prescott

Kenyatta Berry
kenyatta.berry@apgen.org
[California, 2015]

 

 




Home | Directory | About Us | Activities | Chapters| Membership | Publications

Copyright © Association of Professional Genealogists, 1996-2015