Find a Professional

Search by Name
Search by Location
Search by Research Specialty
Search by Geo Specialty
Other Searches

Find a Specialist

Adoption
African-Americans
American Indian
Author/Writer
Bookseller
Columnist
DNA Specialist
Editor
Heir Searcher
House Historian
Lecturer/Seminars
Librarian
Lineage Societies
Photography
Translator
Travel & Tours
Web Designer

Site Search

Leadership

Kathleen Hinckley, CG
Executive Director
Association of Professional Genealogists
PO Box 535
Wheat Ridge, CO 80034-0535
tel. 303-465-6980
APG Office: admin@apgen.org
Hinckley

Executive Committee

mcdonald

President
David McDonald, DMin
president@apgen.org

[Wisconsin]


Stamm

Vice President
Patricia Walls Stanmm, CG, CGL
vp@apgen.org
[Missouri]


Taplin

Recording Secretary
Cari Taplin, CG
secretary@apgen.org

[Texas]

Grandi

Treasurer
Edward Grandi
treasurer@apgen.org

[District of Columbia]


At Large Representatives

Bettinger

Blaine Bettinger, PhD, JD
blaine.bettinger@apgen.org
[New York, 2020]

Boeren

John Boeren
john.boeren@apgen.org
[Netherlands, 2021]

Cohen

Rose Lerer Cohen, PhD
rose.cohen@apgen.org
[Israel, 2020]

Hollister

Benjamin Hollister
benjamin.hollister@apgen.org
[Australia, 2021]

Hovorka

Janet Hovorka
janet.hovorka@apgen.org
[Utah, 2021]

LaRue

Nichole Gilkison LaRue, CG
nicole.larue@apgen.org
[Maryland, 2020]

Lawson

Leslie B. Lawson, FGC
leslie.lawson@apgen.org
[Oregon, 2020]

Lovelace

Janice Lovelace, PhD
janice.lovelace@apgen.org
[Washington, 2020]

Roddy

Mary Kircher Roddy, CPA, CG
mary.roddy@apgen.org
[Washington, 2021]

Lyttle

Annette Burke Lyttle
annette.lyttle@apgen.org

[Florida, 2021]

Tarr

Julie Cahill Tarr
julie.tarr@apgen.org

[Wisconsin, 2020]

Venezia

Rich Venezia
rich.venezia@apgen.org

[Pennsylvania, 2021]

Past President

Fogarty

Billie Fogarty, M.Ed.
BillieFogarty@apgen.org
[Oklahoma, 2021]

 

 




Home | Directory | About Us | Activities | Chapters| Membership | Publications

Copyright © Association of Professional Genealogists, 1996-2020

Terms of Service