Find a Professional

Search by Name
Search by Location
Search by Research Specialty
Search by Geo Specialty
Other Searches

Find a Specialist

Adoption
African-Americans
American Indian
Author/Writer
Bookseller
Columnist
DNA Specialist
Editor
Heir Searcher
House Historian
Lecturer/Seminars
Librarian
Lineage Societies
Photography
Translator
Travel & Tours
Web Designer

Site Search

Leadership

Kathleen Hinckley, CG
Executive Director
Association of Professional Genealogists
PO Box 535
Wheat Ridge, CO 80034-0535
tel. 303-465-6980
APG Office: admin@apgen.org
Hinckley

Executive Committee:

fogarty

President
Billie Fogarty, M.Ed.
president@apgen.org
[Oklahoma]

desmarais

Vice President
Catherine Desmarais, CG
vp@apgen.org
[Vermont]

Arner

Recording Secretary
Amy E. K. Arner
secretary@apgen.org
[Pennsylvania]

Ball

Treasurer
Sandra H. Ball, CPA
treas@apgen.org
[Utah]

Region Representatives:

Ball

Barbara Ball, CG
barbara.ball@apgen.org
Region 1 - West
[Arizona, 2017]

Taplin

Cari Taplin, CG
cari.taplin@apgen.org
Region 2 - Midwest
[Texas, 2017]

Soper

Clarise Soper, CG
clarise.soper@apgen.org
Region 3 - Southeast
[Mississippi, 2017]

Wright

Vicki Wright, J.D.
vicki.wright@apgen.org
Region 4 - Northeast
[New York, 2017]

Woodcock

Christine Woodcock
christine.woodcock@apgen.org
Region 5 - Canada
[Ontario, 2017]

Fitzsimons

Fiona Fitzsimons
fiona.fitzsimons@apgen.org
Region 6 - British Isles
[Ireland, 2017]

Hollister

Benjamin Hollister
benjamin.hollister@apgen.org
Region 7 - Other International
[Australia, 2017]

At-Large Representatives:

Atkins

Sharon Atkins
sharon.atkins@apgen.org
[Arizona, 2017]

Cardoso

Ruy Cardoso, CG
ruy.cardoso@apgen.org
[Massachusetts, 2016]

Darby

Luana Darby
luana.darby@apgen.org
[Utah, 2016]

Durie

Bruce Durie, PhD.
bruce.durie@apgen.org
[Scotland, 2016]

Elkins

Valerie Elkins
valerie.elkins@apgen.org
[Utah, 2017]

Gow

Jan Gow
jan.gow@apgen.org
[New Zealand, 2016]

Gravel

Diane Florence Gravel, CG
diane.florence.gravel@apgen.org
[New Hampshire, 2016]

Hogan

Kathryn Lake Hogan
kathryn.lake.hogan@apgen.org
[Canada, 2016]

Hoitink

Yvette Hoitink, CG
yvette.hoitink@apgen.org
[Netherlands, 2016]

Hooper

Deborah Hooper, CG
deborah.hooper@apgen.org
[Delaware, 2016]

Scott

Craig R. Scott, CG
craig.roberts.scott@apgen.org
[North Carolina, 2016]

Stroschein

Eric Stroschein
eric.stroschein@apgen.org
[Washington, 2017]

Past President:

Powell

Kimberly T. Powell
kimberly.powell@apgen.org
[Pennsylvania, 2017]

 

 




Home | Directory | About Us | Activities | Chapters| Membership | Publications

Copyright © Association of Professional Genealogists, 1996-2016
Terms of Service