Skip to Main Content

Chapters

Australia and New Zealand Chapter
Contact: Shauna Hicks
shauhick@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Britain, Ireland and the Isles Chapter
Contact: Fiona Fitzsimons
fiona.fitzsimons@eneclann.ie
 

Chicago Area Chapter
Contact: Caron Brennan
yourcousincaron@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Colorado Chapter
Contact: Sylvia Tracy-Doolos
coloradoapg.president@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Georgia Chapter
Contact: Elizabeth Olson
quiltedpast@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Grand Canyon Chapter
Contact: Suzie Myers
suzmyers59@gmail.com

Great Lakes Chapter
Contact: Kelli Bergheimer
kbergheimer@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Great Plains Chapter 
Contact: Beth Sparrow
apg.greatplains@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Greater Philadelphia Area Chapter
Contact: Sydney F. Cruice Dixon
sdixongenealogy@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Heartland Chapter
Contact: Lauri Jean Swett
APGHeartland@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Indiana Chapter
Contact: John Barr
IChapAPG@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Lone Star Chapter
Contact: Cari Taplin
lonestarchapterapg@gmail.com
Chapter Website

National Capital Area Chapter
Contact: Sandy Clunies
sandy@clunies.net
Chapter Website

New England Chapter
Contact: Lori Lyn Price
pricegenealogy@gmail.com
Chapter Website

New Jersey Chapter
Contact: Christine Murphy
christine.murphy6@gmail.com
Chapter Website

New York Chapter
Contact: Teresa Koch-Bostic
kochbostic@aol.com
Chapter Website

North Carolina Chapter
Contact: Laura Hennessee
laura.hennessee@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Northern California Chapter
Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Northland Chapter
Contact: Shirleen Hoffman
shirleen1644@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Ontario Chapter
Contact: Melanie McLennan
melanie@ancestraltapestry.ca
Chapter Website

Oregon Chapter
Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Puget Sound Chapter
Contact: Caroll Budny
budnycm@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Second Life Chapter
Contact: Cheryl Hudson Passey
Cheri@carolinagirlgenealogy.com
Chapter Website

Southern California Chapter
Contact: Elizabeth Swanay O’Neal
hello@sccapg.org
Chapter Website

Utah Chapter
Contact: Lynn Turner
turnerlc@familysearch.org
Chapter Website

Virtual Chapter
Contact: Patricia Reed
virtualchapterapg@gmail.com
Chapter Website