Find a Professional

Search by Name
Search by Location
Search by Research Specialty
Search by Geo Specialty
Other Searches

Find a Specialist

Adoption
African-Americans
American Indian
Author/Writer
Bookseller
Columnist
DNA Specialist
Editor
Heir Searcher
House Historian
Lecturer/Seminars
Librarian
Lineage Societies
Photography
Translator
Travel & Tours
Web Designer

Site Search

Chapters

Australasian Chapter Logo
Australasian Chapter
Chapter Contact: Carole Riley
carole@heritagegenealogy.com.au

Britain Chapter Logo
Britain, Ireland and the Isles Chapter
Chapter Contact: Carol Bannister
carol.bannister@ntlworld.com

Chicago Chapter Logo
Chicago Area Chapter
Chapter Contact: Ann Wells
Ann@wellsresearch.net
Chapter Website
Colorado Chapter Logo
Colorado Chapter
Chapter Contact: Roberta "Bobbi" King
Rking24600@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Georgia Chapter Logo
Georgia Chapter
Chapter Contact: Beth Olson
quiltedpast@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Great Lakes Chapter Logo
Great Lakes Chapter
Chapter Contact: Chris Staats
chris@staatsofohio.com
Chapter Website
Great Plains Chapter Logo
Great Plains Chapter
Chapter Contact: Amber Goodpaster Tauscher
amber.tauscher@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Greater Philadelphia Chapter Logo
Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kevin Shue
bluesshues@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Heartland Chapter Logo
Heartland Chapter
Chapter Contact: Vacant

Chapter Website
Indiana Chapter Logo
Indiana Chapter
Chapter Contact: Sharon Miller
ichapsecretary@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Kentucky Chapter Logo
Kentucky Chapter
Chapter Contact: Cohen Swiney
cswiney@csgenealogyservices.com
Chapter Website
Lone Star Chapter Logo
Lone Star Chapter
Chapter Contact: Karen J. Matheson
chapterrep@lonestarapg.com
Chapter Website
National Capital Area Chapter Logo
National Capital Area Chapter
Chapter Contact: Sandy Clunies
sandy@clunies.net
Chapter Website
New England Chapter Logo
New England Chapter
Chapter Contact: Kevin Grooms
president@neapg.org
Chapter Website
New Jersey Chapter Logo
New Jersey Chapter
Chapter Contact: Joan Betancourt
ansky.nj@verizon.net
Chapter Website
New York Metro Chapter Logo
New York Chapter
Chapter Contact: Teresa Koch-Bostic
kochbostic@aol.com
Chapter Website
North Carolina Chapter Logo
North Carolina Chapter
Chapter Contact: Victoria P. Young
victoria.pauline.young@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Northern Cal Chapter Logo
Northern California Chapter
Chapter Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Northland Chapter Logo
Northland Chapter
Chapter Contact: Shirleen Hoffman
shirleen1644@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Ontario Chapter Logo
Ontario Chapter
Chapter Contact: Elizabeth Lapointe
genealogycanada@aol.com
Chapter Website
Oregon Chapter Logo
Oregon Chapter
Chapter Contact: Sue Leblanc
DSLeBlanc@aol.com
Chapter Website
Puget Sound Chapter Logo
Puget Sound Chapter
Chapter Contact: Steven W. Morrison
foxhallguy@comcast.net
Chapter Website
Second Life Chapter Logo
Second Life Chapter
Chapter Contact: Tami Mize (Genie Weezles in Second Life)
tglatz@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Southern Cal Chapter Logo
Southern California Chapter
Chapter Contact: Gena Philibert Ortega
genacpo@msn.com
Chapter Website
St. Louis Chapter Logo
St. Louis Chapter
Chapter Contact: LaDonna Garner, CG
ladonna@leafseeker.com
Chapter Website
Utah Valley Chapter Logo
Utah Valley Chapter
Chapter Contact: Renee Furgeson
proarenee@netscape.net
Chapter Website
Virtual Chapter Logo
Virtual Chapter
Chapter Contact: Erin Hatfield
virtualchapterapg@gmail.com

Western Canada Chapter Logo
Western Canada Chapter
Chapter Contact: M. Diane Rogers
diane_rogers@shaw.ca
Chapter Website



Home | Directory | About Us | Activities | Chapters| Membership | Publications

Copyright © Association of Professional Genealogists, 1996-2015