Find a Professional

Search by Name
Search by Location
Search by Research Specialty
Search by Geo Specialty
Other Searches

Find a Specialist

Adoption
African-Americans
American Indian
Author/Writer
Bookseller
Columnist
Editor
Genetic Consultant
Heir Searcher
House Historian
Lecturer/Seminars
Librarian
Lineage Societies
Photography
Translator
Travel & Tours
Web Designer

Site Search

Chapters

Australasian Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Carole Riley
carole@heritagegenealogy.com.au

New York Metro Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Teresa Koch-Bostic
kochbostic@aol.com
Chapter Website
Britain Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Carol Bannister
carol.bannister@ntlworld.com

North Carolina Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Victoria P. Young
victoria.pauline.young@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Chicago Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Ann Wells
Ann@wellsresearch.net
Chapter Website
Northern Cal Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Colorado Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Roberta "Bobbi" King
Rking24600@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Northland Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Shirleen Hoffman
Shirleen@charter.net
Chapter Website
Georgia Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Beth Olson
quiltedpast@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Ontario Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Janice Nickerson
janice@uppercanadagenealogy.com
Chapter Website
Great Lakes Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Chris Staats
chris@staatsofohio.com
Chapter Website
Oregon Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Sue Leblanc
DSLeBlanc@aol.com
Chapter Website
Great Plains Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Amber Goodpaster Tauscher
amber.tauscher@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Puget Sound Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Steven W. Morrison
foxhallguy@comcast.net
Chapter Website
Philadelphia Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Kevin Shue
bluesshues@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Salt Lake Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Jeanette Daniels
jeanettedaniels8667@yahoo.com
Chapter Website
Heartland Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Valerie Eichler Lair
valsroots@yahoo.com
Chapter Website
Second Life Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Tami Mize (Genie Weezles in Second Life)
tglatz@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Indiana Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Maggie Champion
mcgen@cinergymetro.net
Chapter Website
Southern Cal Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Gena Philibert Ortega
genacpo@msn.com
Chapter Website
Kentucky Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Cohen Swiney
cswiney@csgenealogyservices.com
Chapter Website
St. Louis Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: LaDonna Garner, CG
ladonna@leafseeker.com
Chapter Website
Lone Star Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Karen J. Matheson
chapterrep@lonestarapg.com
Chapter Website
Utah Valley Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Renee Furgeson
proarenee@netscape.net
Chapter Website
National Capital Area Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Sandy Clunies
sandy@clunies.net
Chapter Website
Virtual Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Erin Hatfield
HatfieldGenealogy@gmail.com

New England Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Kevin Grooms
president@neapg.org
Chapter Website
Western Canada Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: M. Diane Rogers
diane_rogers@shaw.ca
Chapter Website
New Jersey Chapter Logo
Chapter Contact: Joan Betancourt
ansky.nj@verizon.net
Chapter Website
   
Northland SL (Virtual) Ontario Oregon Western Canada Utah Valley St Louis Mid-America Southern California Salt Lake Puget Sound Philadelphia Northern California North Carolina New York Metro New England National Capital Area Lone Star Heartland Great Lakes Georgia Colorado Chicago


Home | Directory | About Us | Activities | Chapters| Membership | Publications

Copyright © Association of Professional Genealogists, 1996-2014