[APG Public List] ISFHWE Announces Contest Winners

Yolanda Campbell Lifter ylifter at ohiofamilyresearch.com
Sun May 9 19:14:02 MDT 2010

Winners of the annual ISFHWE Excellence in Writing Contest were announced in Salt Lake City at the NGS Conference on 28 April 2010.

Category I: Newspaper Columns
1st Place: Julie Miller, CG
2nd Place: Michael Hait
3rd Place: Nancy Ann Calhoun

Category II: Published Articles
1st Place: Colleen Fitzpatrick
2nd Place: Ruth Randall
3rd Place: Alice L. Luckhardt

Category III: Original Research Story
1st Place: J.H. Fonkert, CG
2nd Place: Nancy Waters Lauer

Category IV: Want-to-Be Writer/Columnist
1st Place: Anna Caulfield
2nd Place: Andy Likins

Yolanda Campbell Lifter, Contest Coordinator
Malabar, FL

member Association of Professional Genealogists
Florida and Great Lakes Chapters

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <../attachments/20100509/1a1f384f/attachment.htm>

More information about the APGPublicList mailing list