<html><head><style type="text/css"><!-- DIV {margin:0px;} --></style></head><body><div style="font-family:times new roman,new york,times,serif;font-size:14pt;color:#7f007f;"><div>Dear Everyone,<br><br>Sarah Kirby, of Gurnee, IL and member of APG, will be leading the live web class discussion about the genealogical research process on Saturday, November 20th, 2010 at 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.&nbsp; Those interested in having an invitation to this, please let me know.<br><br>Jeanette Daniels<br>Heritage Genealogical College<br>jeanettedaniels8667@yahoo.com <br></div>
</div><br>

      </body></html>