<html><head><style type="text/css"><!-- DIV {margin:0px;} --></style></head><body><div style="font-family:times new roman,new york,times,serif;font-size:14pt;color:#7f007f;"><div>Dear Everyone,<br><br>We (Heritage Genealogical College and the TheoryGen Email list) have held two live web class discussions the past two Saturdays.&nbsp; Practice and explaining how to use the site has improved everyone's ability to see and hear each other.&nbsp; I am still learning as well.&nbsp; Sarah Kirby has been kind enough to volunteer to share a comprehensive research chart she has made that explains the ends and outs of what is necessary for accomplishing genealogical research.&nbsp; This will be our next real discussion.&nbsp; She will be leading this discussion on Saturday, November 20, 2010 at the following times:&nbsp; 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.&nbsp; <br><br>Those of you interested in joining us may let Jeanette Daniels know at my
 jeanettedaniels8667@yahoo.com email address.&nbsp; I will add you to the list of others who have expressed interest in this type of genealogical communication and sharing.&nbsp; You will receive an invitation to join the live web class.&nbsp; If you need more instructions, please let me know.&nbsp; I will be happy to email you individually with that information.<br><br>In order to have the live web class discussion work best, please use a headset that plugs directly into your laptop or regular computers.&nbsp; This allows you to have your microphone on during the entire presentation and to speak without me turning off my microphone and then turning on yours. <br><br>If you don't have a headset, just let me know at the beginning of the live web class discussion and I will manually turn on and off your microphone in order to prevent a delay in time or echos. &nbsp; <br><br>If you are hearing impaired, please let me know ahead of time, so that I am
 prepared to type information (subtitles) being spoken for you.<br><br>Anyone wanting to test how to use the live web class software and their headsets this Saturday may join me on Saturday, November 13, 2010 at 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 MST; 4:00 CST; and 5:00 EST.&nbsp; This will not be a regular presentation but a chance, like last Saturday, to test video cams, microphones, and show off the capabilities of the live web class software.&nbsp; Please let me know if you want to be involved this Saturday for testing, etc.<br><br>Thanks,<br><br>Jeanette Daniels<br>Heritage Genealogical College<br></div>
</div><br>

      </body></html>