<html><head><style type="text/css"><!-- DIV {margin:0px;} --></style></head><body><div style="font-family:times new roman,new york,times,serif;font-size:14pt;color:#00407f;"><div>Dear Everyone,<br><br>There are some of you who have already requested to join the upcoming live web discussion regarding a topic that we all have needed help with from time to time.&nbsp; This is another invitation to the rest of you if you are interested in participating in an online discussion sponsored by the TheoryGen email list and Heritage Genealogical College.&nbsp; <br><br>How do you explain to a client that you have found bad news, e. g. nothing for what they wanted researched; unexpected findings that take the research another direction; information about their ancestors that no one would want to find; etc.&nbsp; These are the types of things that will be discussed along with:&nbsp; 1) ways to prevent problems with clients prior to starting research; 2) ways to break
 the news; 3) ways to show the client that you are doing what is needed to solve his problem; 4)&nbsp; what to do when the client demands money back or refuses to pay because you didn't find exactly what he wanted.<br><br>The live web discussion will be held:&nbsp; Saturday, October 30, 2010 in the afternoon.&nbsp; 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.&nbsp; It will only last for one hour.&nbsp; That way if you are "trick or treating" on Saturday night instead of Sunday, you should have plenty of time.&nbsp; <br><br>If you can make it, let me know.<br><br>Sincerely,<br><br>Jeanette Daniels<br>Heritage Genealogical College<br>jeanettedaniels8667@yahoo.com<br>or<br>heritagegenealogycollege@yahoo.com <br></div>
</div><br>

      </body></html>