<html><head><style type="text/css"><!-- DIV {margin:0px;} --></style></head><body><div style="font-family:times new roman,new york,times,serif;font-size:14pt;color:#00407f;"><div>Dear Everyone,<br><br>On Saturday, October 30th, 2010, HGC is happy to present an opportunity for genealogists of all ranges to participate in a live web class on "Explaining bad research news to Clients."&nbsp; This will take place for approximately one hour at 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.&nbsp; <br><br>If interested in being a participant, please email your RSVP to Jeanette Daniels at:&nbsp; jeanettedaniels8667@yahoo.com or heritagegenealogycollege@yahoo.com with your preferred email address for invitation notification with an explanation of how and when to enter the live classroom.&nbsp; Come prepared to introduce yourself along with any discussion questions you might have on this topic.&nbsp; If you want to submit questions ahead of time, that
 would be fine as well.&nbsp; <br><br>This should be fun and an interesting learning experience.<br><br>Jeanette Daniels<br></div>
</div><br>

      </body></html>