[APG Public List] Explaining bad news to clients live web class invitation

Jeanette Daniels jeanettedaniels8667 at yahoo.com
Sun Oct 10 07:58:51 MDT 2010


Dear Everyone,

On Saturday, October 30th, 2010, HGC is happy to present an opportunity for 
genealogists of all ranges to participate in a live web class on "Explaining bad 
research news to Clients."  This will take place for approximately one hour at 
2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.  


If interested in being a participant, please email your RSVP to Jeanette Daniels 
at:  jeanettedaniels8667 at yahoo.com or heritagegenealogycollege at yahoo.com with 
your preferred email address for invitation notification with an explanation of 
how and when to enter the live classroom.  Come prepared to introduce yourself 
along with any discussion questions you might have on this topic.  If you want 
to submit questions ahead of time, that would be fine as well.  


This should be fun and an interesting learning experience.

Jeanette Daniels



      
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <../attachments/20101010/1e4ea7ee/attachment.htm>


More information about the APGPublicList mailing list