[APG Public List] Invitation to join live web class discussion conducted by Sarah Kirby on Saturday, November 20th, 2010

Jeanette Daniels jeanettedaniels8667 at yahoo.com
Thu Nov 11 07:57:19 MST 2010


Dear Everyone,

Sarah Kirby, of Gurnee, IL and member of APG, will be leading the live web class 
discussion about the genealogical research process on Saturday, November 20th, 
2010 at 2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; and 5:00 PM EST.  Those 
interested in having an invitation to this, please let me know.

Jeanette Daniels
Heritage Genealogical College
jeanettedaniels8667 at yahoo.com 



      
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <../attachments/20101111/a453f167/attachment.htm>


More information about the APGPublicList mailing list